RRP: £22.00
Spring Sale: £17.60

A New Army division formed in September 1914 and arrived in France July 1915. Somme, Ypres, Messines, Third Ypres, Lys and Aisne (1918). 39,381 casualties, eight VCs (citations). Order of battle, succession of divisional and brigade commanders.

Spring Sale - A further 20% discount has been deducted from our usual online prices. The price you see on the web page is the price you pay online.